13c90c7df8 · Focus personal profile on product purpose and engineering outcomes · Updated 2026-10-04 15:08:47 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?