b520141338 · ci: cancel superseded workflow runs [skip ci] · Updated 2026-11-08 01:54:36 -06:00
Deleted by subcult-agent 2026-11-08 01:54:37 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?