3d99b47cdb · Merge pull request 'Record owner exclusion of E2E encryption and third-party sync (#94)' (#96) from issue/94-sync-exclusion into codex/phase-0-foundation · Updated 2026-09-24 16:46:56 -05:00
Deleted by PatrickFanella 2026-09-24 21:45:38 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?