f1c7c265ce · Record live event update handoff acceptance · Updated 2026-07-11 22:45:11 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?