8af2ebd43b · Document Gitea as canonical source and GitHub as mirror · Updated 2026-09-23 12:26:02 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?