459d2e4d0c · docs: close minimal operator design sprint · Updated 2026-06-18 00:11:56 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?